Carnegie Hall, New York City


  • Tania León New work
  • Shostakovich Violin Concerto No. 1
  • Britten Sinfonia da Requiem
  • Sibelius Symphony No. 5


  • Edward Gardner conductor
  • Patricia Kopatchinskaja violin

The London Philharmonic Orchestra perform at New York City's Carnegie Hall.

Principal Conductor Edward Gardner presents a powerful programme featuring works by Tania León, Shostakovich, Britten and Sibelius. Violinist Patricia Kopatchinskaja takes centre stage for a dazzling performance of Shostakovich’s First Violin Concerto.

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 8.00pm

Find out more! Arrow

Load more


Tickets on sale from

Sign up to our mailing list

Sign up Arrow