Concertgebouw Brugge


  • Elgar In the South (Alassio)
  • Florence Price Violin Concerto No. 2
  • Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances


  • Edward Gardner conductor
  • Pieter Schoeman violin

The London Philharmonic Orchestra presents a programme of Elgar, Florence Price and Rachmaninoff at the Concertgebouw in Bruges.

In tonight’s concert, Rachmaninoff’s Symphonic Dances discharge tons of energy and LPO Leader Pieter Schoeman steps into the spotlight to bring pioneering African American composer Florence Price’s neglected Second Violin Concerto to vibrant, songful life.

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 3.30pm

Book Now Arrow


Sign up to our mailing list

Sign up Arrow