Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa


  • Tania León New work
  • Shostakovich Violin Concerto No. 1
  • Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4


  • Edward Gardner conductor
  • Patricia Kopatchinskaja violin

The London Philharmonic Orchestra perform at Costa Mesa's Segerstrom Center for the Arts.

Principal Conductor Edward Gardner presents a powerful programme featuring works by Tania León, Shostakovich and Tchaikovsky. Violinist Patricia Kopatchinskaja takes centre stage for a dazzling performance of Shostakovich’s First Violin Concerto.

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 8.00pm

Book now! Arrow


Sign up to our mailing list

Sign up Arrow